Skip directly to content

Our Board

Our Chapter's Board 2016-2017

Executive Officers

Kay C. Parker, President

Content ("Corky") Sablinsky, Immediate Past President

Judy Campbell, Vice President/Programs

Candace Burton, Recording Secretary

Annie Sartori, Correspondence Secretary

Judy Hightower, Membership Chair

Rosalyn Preston, Treasurer


 Competition Chairs

Career Awards: Diana and Peter Freeman

Winston Art:  Tara Little

Winston Voice:  Johanna Chase


Other Board Members

Esther Volkan, Social (Charlie Burns Hospitality)

Pat Davis, At Large

Peter Freeman, Webmaster



    The board meets regularly to discuss the chapter's business, plan competitions and arrange member events.